TT report – Wed 12 May

VTTA London and HC “10” – F12/10, Wednesday 12th May 2010

12th, Peter Cookson, 24:17, +5:17 on std
13th, Gill Reynolds, 26:47, +5:14

25th, Chris James, 26:43, +3:47
28th, Ron Purdy, 31:04,  +3:34
35th, Brian Moon, 28:26, +2:19

UPDATE: Gill and Peter added to the club’s honours this year by winning the team award.

The winner (on standard) was Merv Player (Hertfordshire Wheelers): 25:55, +7:55. Fastest was Dave Johnson (VC 10) with a 21:55 (+6:04).

This entry was posted in Time trials. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.