Track results from Welwyn

Track results from Welwyn Friday 13th July

Senior B

 10 lap scr – Roger Woodford (Willesden) Simon Best (North Road) Phil Raymond (Welwyn Whs)

 10 lap AB Block handicap – Roger Woodford (Willesden) Simon Howes (Spirit RT) Simon Best (North Road)

 Devil – Roger Woodford (Willesden) Simon Best (North Road) Simon Howes (Spirit RT)

Youth B

5 lap scr – Mitchell Powell (Chelmer) Cameron Gutteridge (Lee Valley) Connor Woodford (Willesden)

Devil – Mitchell Powell (Chelmer) Cameron Gutteridge (Lee valley) Connor Woodford (Willesden)

 6 lap Points – Mitchell Powell (Chelmer) Connor Woodford (Willesden) Cameron Gutteridge (Lee valley)

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous, Track. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.