Jim Revill

The winner of this year’s Jim Revill Handicap Cup on Sunday was Tony Savage who recorded 1.13.00(54.45) Peter Dixon finished in 57.41.Russell O’Malley, who went a bit further than he need to at the Wendover turn,1.03.29(56.37),Jumbo James 1.11.07(1.01.07)and Brian Moon 1.17.10(19.07). The non-starters were Balneet and Harmeet Dhiraj and John Williams.  The rain stopped by 6a.m. but it was a very blustery morning.

This entry was posted in Time trials. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.