PBP Entries

Peter Marshall published a list of PBP entrants on the 4th July.
If your name is not here then he has not received your entry!!!
Some fast talking and groveling might secure a place, but you need to contact Peter of AUK today.

Peter has received completed entry forms from the following WCC riders –

Ayres, Stephen
Brooking, Mark
Davies, John
Deaner, Andrew
Ellison, Michael
Falvey, Denis
Fisher, Danny
Green, Mark
Hopper, John
Kelly, Raymond
Kirkland, Melville
Lazarus, Norman
Lucas, Martin
MacDowall, Bob
Mitsumoto, Minoru
Oliver, Ian
Sekido, Yoshiji
Turnbull, Peter
Wainwright, Tim
Williams, John

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. Liam Fitz says:

    And one more…

    Liam FitzPatrick


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.