The following were elected as office.  As you can see there are number of roles that need to be filled.  Younger members are asked to come forward and help in the running of the club.

President                –         Gladys Purdy

Vice President        –         Jim Love, Ron Newell, Jean Newell, Stan Vygus

Chairman                –         VACANT

Vice Chairman       –         VACANT

General Secretary  –         VACANT 

Treasurer                 –         Greg Lawes

Membership & Recruitment    –   Ian Oliver

Webmaster            –         Rich Cooper

Magazine/Newsletter    –         This position to be deleted

Time Trial Secretary      –         Tony Flynn

Road Race Secretary      –         Jayne Paine

Track Racing Secretary  –         Tony Woodford

Timekeeper      –         VACANT

Assistant Timekeepers         –         VACANT

Social Secretary           –         VACANT

Touring Secretary        –         Martin Lucas

Assistant Touring Secretary   –         Ian Oliver

Equipment Officer   –         Ray Kelly

Printer & Distributor       –         This position to be deleted

Club Captain    –         Brian Moon

Vice Club Captain     –         Gill Reynolds

Press Secretary     –         VACANT

Trophy Secretary   –         VACANT

Trustees        –         Gladys Purdy,  Jenny Wright

Accounts Examiners     –         Liz Creese, Ian Birch

Welfare Officer          –         Gill Reynolds

Youth Representative     –         Anastasia Vockic

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.