The trophies have been sent for engraving and some of the outstanding ones are required for 2015 winners; therefore,  it would be much appreciated if the following members could please return their trophies to the Trophy Secretary which they won last year.

Mark Brooking:             Mug of the Year Cup

Josh Copley:                  Schools 10mile TT Newey Cup

Hannah Keating:          Schools Audax / Touring Trophy

Kye Lewis:                      Schoolboy Track Champion Trophy

Jayne Paine:                   Ladies RR Trophy and Ladies Track Trophy

Alex Pierce:                    Junior RR Trophy and Junior Track Trophy

You can contact Jim Mears on 01494 862 372 to make arrangements for returning the trophies.                     

Thanks very much for your cooperation.   

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.