Trophies not yet returned.

If you are on the following list please ensure that you return your trophy ASAP so they can be sent to the engraver to be ready for the next club dinner in January.

Contact Jim Mears to make arrangements for their return via email:

Alex Pierce…Men’s RR                                                        Ron /Gladys Purdy…Marshalling

Connor Woodford…Junior RR and Men’s Track               Lucie Woodford…Schoolgirl Track

Josh Copley…Schoolboy Track and Schools 10TT             Jane Moore…Ladies’ Audax

Jayne Paine…Ladies’ RR and Ladies’ Track                      Hugh Smith…Mug of the Year

Mark Brooking/Jane Moore…Tandem TT, Audax Merit, and Audax Tandem

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.