Trophies held by WCC members.

The following trophies are in the possession of the winners for the 2016 season. Please could you bring them to the AGM on December 3rd 2017 at the Ickenham Guide Hut,  Community Close, Ickenham, UB10 8RE . The meeting starts at 2:30 pm. If you can’t attend please arrange for their return by that date to Jim Mears on 01494 862 372 or

Men’s RR …Alex Pierce   (never returned after 2015 season)

Schoolgirl RR…Anastasia Vockic

Men’s track…Tom Zittel

Junior track…Connor Woodford

Schoolgirl track…Lucie Woodford

Erica Spring…Gill Reynolds

Tandem TT…Mark Brooking or Jane Moore

Audax Merit…Peter Turnbull

Audax tandem…Mark or Jane

Sash of Honour…John Wheatly

Hill climb…Tom Zittel

It is very important to get the trophies back so they can be engraved and passed onto the 2017 winners and for the new trophy secretary to look after.

Thank you,

Jim Mear



This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.