Time Trial – 2007 Events

Suzz Patel our new time trial Secretary has given me a list of Time Trials run by the West London Combine Time Trial over the coming year

Date: 4th March 07 – Start 08.01
Course: 10 miles – H10/2 0 – Knowl Hill
Organiser: Middlesex RC
Entries close: Tuesday 20th February

Date: 18th March 07 -Start 08:01
Course: 25 Miles – CC113 – Amersham Road
Organiser: Hillingdon Tri-Stars
Entries close: Tuesday 6th March

Date: 8th April 07 – Start 07:31
Course: 25 Miles – CC113 – Amersham Road
Organiser: High Wycombe CC
Entries close: Tuesday 28th March

Date: 6th May 07 – Start 07:31
Course: 25 Miles – CC113 – Amersham Road
Organiser: Hemel Hempstead CC
Entries close: Tuesday 24th April

Date: 17th June – Start 08:01
Course: 25 Miles – CC113 – Amersham Road
Organiser Hillingdon CC
Entries close: Tuesday 5th June

Date: 22nd July 07 – Start 07:31
Course: 50 Miles – CC128 – LopcationTBC
Organser Westerley RC
Entries close: Tuesday 10th July

Date: 2nd September 07 – Start 07:31
Course: 25 Miles – CC113 – Amersham Road
Organiser: Bath Road Club
Closing date: Tuesday 21st August

Date: 16th September 07 – Start 08:01
Course: 25 Miles 2-UP CC113 – Amersham Road
Organiser: Harp RC
Closing date: Tuesday 4th September

Date: 21st October 07 – Start 09:31
Course: Hill Climb HCC011 – Location TBC
Organiser West Drayton MBC
Entries close: Tuesday 9th October

Derek Reynolds has also draws our attention to the following TT events in March

Sun 18th March 07 – Maidenhead Hilly 28 miles
Sun 25th March 07 – VTTA 10 miles Amersham Road (open to non-vets)
Sat 31st March 07 – Middx 10, Knowl Hill

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *