Start times for Sunday’s TT

62 Lance Woodman Willesden CC 08:32
63 Richard Jerome Willesden CC 08:33
64 Mike Jerome Willesden CC 08:34
65 Brian Moon Willesden CC 08:35
66 Richard Cooper Willesden CC 08:36
67 David Walters Willesden CC 08:37
68 Stuart Birnie Willesden CC 08:38

Good luck!

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.