National 24 Hour TT

Provisional results from Mark Brooking

Marcus Jackson Baker – 375 miles
Jane Moore (Formerly Jane Swain) – 310+ miles
A tough course – more so for the trikes.

Winner Jonhathan Schubert – 516 miles.

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.