Club Track Champs Results

11 riders took part in the club track champs on Saturday at Welwyn track.

The club track Champion for 2019 is Sam Grant. Second place went to Connor Woodford and James Edwards came third.



This entry was posted in Miscellaneous, Track. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.